Executive Committee

Ilia Kabachnik - President

Chris Kunstadter - Immediate Past President

Martin Cox - Vice-President

Oliver Dlugosch – Vice-President

Jean-Claude Geze – Vice-President

Carson Lyons – Vice-President

Philip Langerweger - Vice President

Dzung Nguyen-Tu - Vice President

Ulla Norrhaell – Vice-President

Cristina Quintero – Vice President

Marco Ramadoro – Vice-President

Neil Smith – Secretary General

2021 AGM

Due to the COVID 19 Pandemic the 2021 AGM will be held as a Virtual Event.
We plan to be in Dublin for our AGM in June 2022.